Resources

Yachts

ECJ Luxe Yachts
Kevin Morgan
Kevin@ecjluxe.com

Blue Ocean Yacht Services (United Arab Emirates)
Werner Fackelmayer
blueocean.ysm@gmail.com

Blue Ocean Yacht Services (United Arab Emirates)
Werner Fackelmayer
blueocean.ysm@gmail.com
Caribbean Multihulls (Saint-Martin, French West Indies)
Peter Cohen
peter@caribbean-multihulls.com
http://www.caribbean-multihulls.com/
Philip Rhees Yacht Sales
Phil Rhees
philrhees@aol.com
http://www.boattrader.com/

Attorneys

Janssen, Siracusa & Keegan PLLC
Joseph W. Janssen, III, Esq.
info@jasilaw.com
https://jasilaw.com

Yacht Documentation Service

Creative Yacht Solutions
Debbie Rich
813-677-6885 (office)
813-677-5305 (fax)
info@creativeyacht.com
http://www.creativeyacht.com/

Yacht Services

Rolly Marine Service
Greg Poulos
greg@rollymarine.com
http://www.rolly-marine.com/
Treasure Coast Propellers
Paul Savard
tcprop.paul@gmail.com
http://www.tcpropscan.com/

New Boat Builder/Dealer

Albury Brothers Boats
Jeff Lichterman
jeff@alburybrothers.com
http://www.alburybrothers.com/
Pompano Beach Marine Center
Jon Burkert
jburkert@mindspring.com
http://www.pompanoboats.com/

Waterfront Properties

One / Sotheby’s International Reality
Jill Johns
jill@jilljohns.com
http://www.jilljohns.com/

International Properties/Yachts

Actinavis (Switzerland)
Werner Fackelmayer
actinavis_yachts@gmx.com
http://www.actinavis.com/